WHO WE ARE

We love what we do! BDE has over twenty years of experience designing award-winning market rate and affordable multi-family, transit based and mixed-use projects. The basis of our innovative site planning and unit designs is the unique market goal of each project, smart growth principles and local government entitlement and approval requirements. As members of the development team, we contribute consultant coordination and technical understanding of constructible detailing and value engineering. Through quality design and presentation as well as experience as public planning officials, we provide critical expertise in public approvals, financing and entitlements process.

OUR TEAM

Jonathan Ennis, AIA, LEED AP

Jonathan Ennis, AIA, LEED AP

President, Principal Architect

jennis@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6807

John A. Kosi

John A. Kosi

Principal | Design Director

jkosi@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6831

Megan Aasen, AIA

Megan Aasen, AIA

Managing Principal | Architect

maasen@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6804

Brenna Weaver, AIA

Brenna Weaver, AIA

Principal | Architect

bweaver@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6809

Alexandre Koulouris

Alexandre Koulouris

Principal

akoulouris@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6824

Ian Murphy

Ian Murphy

Principal

imurphy@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6813

Heather Snow, AIA

Heather Snow, AIA

Senior Associate | Architect

hsnow@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6817

Sarah Petri

Sarah Petri

Senior Associate

spetri@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6808

Trevor Schur

Trevor Schur

Senior Associate | Architect

tschur@bdearch.com, (312) 262-­4851

Yildiz Duransoy

Yildiz Duransoy

Senior Associate | Architect

yduransoy@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6852

Adam Alpine

Adam Alpine

Associate

aalpine@bdearch.com, (415) 967-­6810

Amanda Harmon, CSI, CDT

Amanda Harmon, CSI, CDT

Associate

aharmon@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6801

Clint Carlton

Clint Carlton

Associate | Architect

ccarlton@bdearch.com, (312) 262-­4852

Dan Ho

Dan Ho

Associate

dho@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6830

Douglas Moskowitz

Douglas Moskowitz

Associate | Architect

dmoskowitz@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6802

Gabe Llamas

Gabe Llamas

Associate | Architect

gllamas@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6805

Mark Schirmer

Mark Schirmer

Associate | Architect

mschirmer@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6822

Nathan Simpson

Nathan Simpson

Associate Design Director

nsimpson@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6815

Scott Hansen II, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Scott Hansen II, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate | Architect

shansen@bdearch.com, (312) 248-4407

Stephanie Pusey

Stephanie Pusey

Associate

spusey@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6829

Shahriar Ahmadpour

Shahriar Ahmadpour

sahmadpour@bdearch.com, 415-534-0359

Qendrese S. Alalusi

Qendrese S. Alalusi

qsedolli@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6853

Ana Amaya

Ana Amaya

aamaya@bdearch.com

Regina Amirova

Regina Amirova

ramirova@bdearch.com

David Bassan, AIA, LEED GA

David Bassan, AIA, LEED GA

Architect

dbassan@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6814

Sergio Bahena

Sergio Bahena

sbahena@bdearch.com

Parinita Bedia

Parinita Bedia

pbedia@bdearch.com

Cody Bratzler

Cody Bratzler

cbratzler@bdearch.com

Yoon Chang, AIA

Yoon Chang, AIA

Architect

ychang@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6883

Bryce Costley

Bryce Costley

bcostley@bdearch.com

Brock Ehlers

Brock Ehlers

Architect

behlers@bdearch.com, (312) 470-6292

Joseph Estefanos, AIA, NCARB

Joseph Estefanos, AIA, NCARB

Architect

jestefanos@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6850

Kyle Filomeo

Kyle Filomeo

Architect

kfilomeo@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6866

Tabitha Hoag, LEED GA

Tabitha Hoag, LEED GA

thoag@bdearch.com, (312) 481-7420

Jai Kanodia

Jai Kanodia

jkanodia@bdearch.com

Anastasia Kolesnikova

Anastasia Kolesnikova

akolesnikova@bdearch.com

Beth Leabru

Beth Leabru

Architect

bleabru@bdearch.com, 312-248-4407

Jiamin Liang, LEED AP

Jiamin Liang, LEED AP

jliang@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6818

Lydia Liang

Lydia Liang

lliang@bdearch.com

Sabrina Liu, LEED GA

Sabrina Liu, LEED GA

sliu@bdearch.com

Florian Lepinard

Florian Lepinard

flepinard@bdearch.com

Alex Macha

Alex Macha

amacha@bdearch.com

Meghan Martin

Meghan Martin

mmartin@bdearch.com

Katarina Orszaghova

Katarina Orszaghova

korszaghova@bdearch.com

Carol Pierotti, AIA, CSI

Carol Pierotti, AIA, CSI

Architect

cpierotti@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6841

Maria Rodriguez, Accounting

Maria Rodriguez, Accounting

accounting@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6826

Sam Rubin

Sam Rubin

srubin@bdearch.com

Lauren Sears

Lauren Sears

Architect

lsears@bdearch.com, 415.677.0966

Haley Swanberg

Haley Swanberg

hswanberg@bdearch.com

David Walker, AIA, NCARB

David Walker, AIA, NCARB

dwalker@bdearch.com

Warren Skipper, LEED AP BD+C

Warren Skipper, LEED AP BD+C

wskipper@bdearch.com, (312) 638-8772

Anna Taliaferro, Office Manager

Anna Taliaferro, Office Manager

ataliaferro@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6803

Nha-Tran Tran

Nha-Tran Tran

ttran@bdearch.com

Ruby Truongtran

Ruby Truongtran

rtruongtran@bdearch.com

Justin Warner

Justin Warner

Architect

jwarner@bdearch.com, (312) 481-7418

Stella Xiao

Stella Xiao

sxiao@bdearch.com