WHO WE ARE

We love what we do! BDE has over twenty years of experience designing award-winning market rate and affordable multi-family, transit based and mixed-use projects. The basis of our innovative site planning and unit designs is the unique market goal of each project, smart growth principles and local government entitlement and approval requirements. As members of the development team, we contribute consultant coordination and technical understanding of constructible detailing and value engineering. Through quality design and presentation as well as experience as public planning officials, we provide critical expertise in public approvals, financing and entitlements process.

OUR TEAM

Jonathan Ennis, AIA, LEED AP

Jonathan Ennis, AIA, LEED AP

President, Principal Architect

jennis@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6807

John A. Kosi

John A. Kosi

Principal | Design Director

jkosi@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6831

Megan Aasen, AIA

Megan Aasen, AIA

Principal | Architect

maasen@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6804

Alexandre Koulouris

Alexandre Koulouris

Principal

akoulouris@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6824

Ian Murphy

Ian Murphy

Principal

imurphy@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6813

Brenna Weaver, AIA

Brenna Weaver, AIA

Principal | Architect

bweaver@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6809

Sarah Petri

Sarah Petri

Senior Associate

spetri@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6808

Adam Alpine

Adam Alpine

Associate

aalpine@bdearch.com, (415) 967-­6810

Clint Carlton

Clint Carlton

Associate

ccarlton@bdearch.com, (312) 262-­4852

Yildiz Duransoy

Yildiz Duransoy

Associate | Architect

yduransoy@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6852

Scott Hansen II, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Scott Hansen II, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Associate | Architect

shansen@bdearch.com, (312) 248-4407

Amanda Harmon, CSI, CDT

Amanda Harmon, CSI, CDT

Associate

aharmon@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6801

Dan Ho

Dan Ho

Associate

dho@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6830

Gabe Llamas

Gabe Llamas

Associate | Architect

gllamas@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6805

Stephanie Pusey

Stephanie Pusey

Associate

spusey@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6829

Mark Schirmer

Mark Schirmer

Associate | Architect

mschirmer@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6822

Trevor Schur

Trevor Schur

Associate

tschur@bdearch.com, (312) 262-­4851

Nathan Simpson

Nathan Simpson

Associate

nsimpson@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6815

Heather Snow, AIA

Heather Snow, AIA

Associate | Architect

hsnow@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6817

Shar Ahmadpour, LEED GA, SEED

Shar Ahmadpour, LEED GA, SEED

sahmadpour@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6887

Qendrese S. Alalusi

Qendrese S. Alalusi

qsedolli@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6853

David Bassan, AIA, LEED GA

David Bassan, AIA, LEED GA

Architect

dbassan@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6814

Anna Cabrera

Anna Cabrera

Architect

acabrera@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6816

Yoon Chang, AIA

Yoon Chang, AIA

Architect

ychang@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6883

Joseph Estefanos, AIA, NCARB

Joseph Estefanos, AIA, NCARB

Architect

jestefanos@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6850

Kyle Filomeo

Kyle Filomeo

Architect

kfilomeo@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6866

Julia Hanlon

Julia Hanlon

BIM Manager

jhanlon@bdearch.com

Tabitha Hoag, LEED GA

Tabitha Hoag, LEED GA

thoag@bdearch.com, (312) 481-7420

Dorian Janowicz

Dorian Janowicz

djanowicz@bdearch.com

Jiamin Liang, LEED AP

Jiamin Liang, LEED AP

jliang@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6818

Philip Panzarella

Philip Panzarella

Architect

ppanzarella@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6823

Carol Pierotti, AIA, CSI

Carol Pierotti, AIA, CSI

Architect

cpierotti@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6841

Maria Rodriguez, Accounting

Maria Rodriguez, Accounting

accounting@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6826

Sam Rubin

Sam Rubin

srubin@bdearch.com

Tamar Wald Sahaf, LEED GA

Tamar Wald Sahaf, LEED GA

tsahaf@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6844

Warren Skipper, LEED AP BD+C

Warren Skipper, LEED AP BD+C

wskipper@bdearch.com, (312) 638-8772

Anna Taliaferro, Office Manager

Anna Taliaferro, Office Manager

ataliaferro@bdearch.com, (415) 967-6803

Justin Warner

Justin Warner

Architect

jwarner@bdearch.com, (312) 481-7418

Juan Zavala

Juan Zavala

jzavala@bdearch.com

Florian Lepinard

Florian Lepinard

flepinard@bdearch.com